Better Hide or Die |Site Info

  Dozens of Us Play ESO Every Saturday. We play Rocket League Mondays.  Battlefield Wednesdays.  Destiny Any Day You Want To Organize A Raid.    ««« BHD IS RECRUITING! WE HAVE A LARGE ROSTER OF GAMERS, RANGING THROUGH MANY GAMES. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO JOIN, CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE! »»»

Poll of the Week
0 users voted
other
10%
Uncharted 4 Release Date
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Thu 11 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Fri 12 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Mon 15 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Thu 18 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Thu 18 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Thu 18 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Sat 20 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Thu 25 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Sat 27 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Mon 29 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Thu 03 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Fri 04 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Wed 09 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sat 12 Mar, 2016
It's All About The Games We Play!
Online users (0)
No users online.
Shoutbox
More than $2. Around $2.69 to be exact, for SoCal.
Gas was almost down to $1 here a couple weeks ago. Now we're right round $1.19.
scracth that, 3 years... even more time than it deserved
so the game lasted 2 years since its officla 5/14 release date... that's more than it deserved :p
Yep. This is where I'm glad I stopped playing or that would probably make me a tad bitter.
Oh, and BTW, CCP will be shutting down the Dust 514 servers on May 30.
TY, folks! :-)
Happy B-Day Quill
Happy Birthday Quill!
happy Birthday Quill!!! hey Sam! long time no c 2 u both hope everyhtings going great
You do not have access to shout
Recent Visitors
PLYMCO_PILGRIM a
active 46 mins ago
vRIVASjr
active 53 mins ago
Subion☢
active 2 hours ago
SeekerAssassin
active 2 hours ago
leenail
active 2 hours ago
PhoenixArcher128
active 3 hours ago
CerebralMcG
active 3 hours ago
pwnzortank
active 3 hours ago
DarthDanMan
active 4 hours ago
Bigt249
active 4 hours ago
Today: 36 Unique Hits: 78,331
Notices

© Better Hide or Die