Better Hide or Die |Site Info

  Dozens of Us Play ESO Every Saturday. We play Rocket League Mondays.  Battlefield Wednesdays.  Destiny Any Day You Want To Organize A Raid.    ««« BHD IS RECRUITING! WE HAVE A LARGE ROSTER OF GAMERS, RANGING THROUGH MANY GAMES. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO JOIN, CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE! »»»

Poll of the Week
0 users voted
other
10%
No Man's Sky Release Date
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sun 31 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Mon 01 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 01 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 02 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 05 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 05 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 08 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Wed 10 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 12 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 12 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sun 14 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 15 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 16 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 19 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sat 20 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sun 21 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sun 21 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 22 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 26 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sat 27 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sun 28 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 29 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 30 Aug, 2016
It's All About The Games We Play!
Online users (0)
No users online.
Shoutbox
Aw sorry SoCo, I wanted to vote :p
Noooo, my poll :cry:
I made it so you can now vote in the poll rivas ;)
Not buying No Man's sky ... Maybe I'll get it for cheap in a year or so
I'm an unpaid system admin for my school. So much fun plus I can use the botnet when nobody's online :d
I dont like mine, but i do not hate it.. honestly after that time unemployed it is better to have something, than nothing ;)
I love my work but sometimes I don't love my employees :p
Like my job, don't love it
Shots fired!
Velvet: not old enough to have played either one :p
You do not have access to shout
Recent Visitors
Sam Tektzby
active 24 mins ago
SoCo a
active 3 hours ago
PhoenixArcher128
active 4 hours ago
Shouper2273
active 6 hours ago
Domeshots17708
active 15 hours ago
Dark-Quaker
active 18 hours ago
JMadFour
active 21 hours ago
Subion☢
active 21 hours ago
PLYMCO_PILGRIM a
active Fri at 19:33
BOOMxSTICK
active Fri at 13:45
Today: 34 Unique Hits: 86,594
Notices

© Better Hide or Die