Better Hide or Die |Site Info

ESO Trials night Thursdays @ 9pm, PVP anytime just join Chat 2.  Battlefield 1 is coming October 21st, Battlefield Wednesdays will return!  Destiny Any Day You Want To Organize A Raid.    ««« BHD IS RECRUITING! WE HAVE A LARGE ROSTER OF GAMERS, RANGING THROUGH MANY GAMES. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO JOIN, CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE! »»»

Poll of the Week
0 users voted
other
10%
Battlefield 1 Release Date (Early Enlisters start 3 days earlier)
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sun 04 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Tue 06 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Wed 07 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Wed 07 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Thu 08 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Fri 09 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Fri 09 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Mon 12 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Wed 14 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Thu 15 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Sat 17 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Sun 18 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Mon 19 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Tue 20 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Thu 29 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Fri 30 Sep, 2016
Birthday on Sat 01 Oct, 2016
Birthday on Sat 01 Oct, 2016
It's All About The Games We Play!
Online users (0)
No users online.
Shoutbox
Young Frankenstein was a great movie.
Young Frankenstien is my favorite Gene Wilder movie. Hear no Evil See no Evil a close second
R.I.P. Gene Wilder, he passed today at the age of 83
I didn't play 1 and 2 so... I can't speak for those...
ALL OF THEM!!! Right Rivas?
but so was Oblivion and so was Skyrim....
Morrowind was so good
Well ESO, to me, feels just like SKYRIM but online. So I guess skyrim isn't a real Elder Scrolls game either?
Nah, Oblivion is the best. Wanna fight about it?
well eso isnt a real elder scrolls game. morrowind's the best, followed by skyrim
You do not have access to shout
Recent Visitors
PhoenixArcher128
active 19 mins ago
Subion☢
active 19 mins ago
Dead_Corps
active 40 mins ago
gamer427
active 1 hour ago
CerebralMcG
active 1 hour ago
vRIVASjr
active 3 hours ago
pokesalad
active 4 hours ago
Shouper2273
active 5 hours ago
pwnzortank
active 9 hours ago
Lainer130
active 9 hours ago
Today: 36 Unique Hits: 88,160
Notices

© Better Hide or Die